Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

You made our day as usual .. Thank you Hope Flowers
I have been ordering from Hope Flowers since many years now and I am more and more impressed by the quality of the service they provide. I never worry about anything because they are always available to help you and reassure you. Flowers arrive always on time in a great shape:) Thank you Hope Flowers for making people happy inside and outside the country..you are the best!
Average Rating:

Malia Montréal 13:57:46 10-10-2017
Amazing flowers and very professional customer service. I ordered online and the flowers were delivered on time.
Average Rating:

Heba Dubai 15:05:59 09-10-2017
Great service!
I live abroad and I ordered two bouquets on the same day to different locations in Cairo and both reached on time and in perfect condition. I also received a message from 'Hope Flowers' staff confirming the deliveryl. I recommend 'Hope Flowers' to anyone looking for great customer service, very good quality of products and very well trained and professional staff. Thank you!
Average Rating:

Nermin Dubai 21:13:24 08-26-2017
Amazing as usual
As usual, wonderful service, and amazing flowers. They never let me down. I have been getting flowers for all the occasions since 2006 and never got a single problem. They go the extra mile to support. Once I was at Genina Mall and wanted flowers urgently and they delivered in 1 hour what I asked for to me there. When I am travelling I order online and they never disappointed me for the quality and timing. I even get their support to collect gifts from around them to deliver along with the flowers. My perfect choice. Thank s for everything during all these years. Keep going.
Average Rating:

Abd El Azim Dubai 14:16:37 06-25-2017
Absulately Delighted With Hope Flowers!
This was my first order through Hope Flowers. As a purchase from the US, I did not know what to expect. This by far is the BEST service I have ever seen from a florist on a global scale. I made my order in the evening, and it was delivered the next day, at the time I requested. The bouquet was even NICER then the online picture. Hope Flowers is my go to florist in Egypt from now on, and I look forward to many more great experiences. Thank you for a wonderful experience :-)
Average Rating:

Ashraf Georgia, USA 08:02:35 06-16-2017
Edited-a thank you message
Hi, It is Dina who sent a negative feedback 10 days ago according recieving bunch of flowers which was different from the one I chose from the website. I would just want to thank Hope Flowers managment and stuff for contacting me just after I posted my comment,apolog izing for the misunderstandi ng and strongly offering to fix up the whole thing.They prepared another bunch of flowers,delive red it in no time and refused to replace the old one.They insisted to keep both for the same old price of one bunch. They made my mum's day very special and I am really impressed eith the quick response and a facinating customer service
Average Rating:

Dina Cairo 10:37:41 03-30-2017
Great and professional service
I Ordered from Australia and the order delivered just in time and it looks exactly like the image and evenmuch more better. Great experience I will recommend this site for all my friends. Very proud that this level of professionalis m exists in your shop. Thanks for ur effort and commitment.
Average Rating:

Neven Magdy Australia 10:29:19 03-21-2017
strongly recommend, perfect customer service, delivers on time, ordered from the United States.
Average Rating:

nancy united states 22:22:23 02-13-2017
strongly recommend, perfect customer service, delivers on time, ordered from the United States.
Average Rating:

nancy united states 22:22:08 02-13-2017
Overseas order
I made an order online from outside country,it was delivered in a very good condition and on time. it was a great experience
Average Rating:

Mahmoud Esmat 20:30:52 01-07-2017
Thank you hope flower my order arrived in time and in perfect condition
Average Rating:

11:46:06 12-21-2016
Thank you hope flower my order arrived in time and in perfect condition
Average Rating:

11:45:50 12-21-2016
Thank you for the best flowers
Thank yiu for the best flowers and superb service. I really apreciate your assistance today in preparing and sending the best flowers to my wife. If you r reading this is and thinking of sending flowers to your loved once. Stop thinking and just order u will get the best flowers from a great team
Average Rating:

Mahfuz Yousif London 18:48:21 12-20-2016
Thank you for the best flowers
Thank yiu for the best flowers and superb service. I really apreciate your assistance today in preparing and sending the best flowers to my wife. If you r reading this is and thinking of sending flowers to your loved once. Stop thinking and just order u will get the best flowers from a great team
Average Rating:

Mahfuz Yousif London 18:47:47 12-20-2016
Great customer service
I ordered from Canada and wanted to let you know that Im very impressed with the service I have received from Hope Flowers. As well as being efficient the order arrived the next day, after I had spoken to a very helpful and polite young lady, who also send me a confirmation text upon delivery. Thank you.
Average Rating:

Hesham Moussa Calgary Alberta 13:29:18 12-19-2016
Hope Flowers © 2017 Powered By Egypt.com