Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

you made her day
thanks for making my friends day she was crying of happiness and thanks for sending the flowers on time
Average Rating:

Perihan Refaat Cairo 15:14:36 09-17-2018
Great flowers and fast service , I really appreciated . best choice
Average Rating:

Amr 14:34:22 09-04-2018
Excellent Service and Quality
I have been dealing with Hope Flowers since 2012 and honestly they have never disappointed me or let me down, Always they provide me with an excellent service and a polite call centre as well as their timely discipline and very good and fresh products
Average Rating:

Dina Cairo 22:15:37 07-27-2018
Hope Flowers never let me down!
I have ordered several times over the last two years - very deligent company when you are overseas and want to send flowers to your beloved ones! The flowers and blooms always show up on time and are beautiful for at least a week. Easy ordering process! This is a hands off way to really make someones day. I would recommend Hope Flowers to anyone trying to send some love to a friend or family member!
Average Rating:

Lisa Stuttgart, Germany 16:45:41 07-05-2018
Excellent service back
Thank you Hope flowers for returning my trust in you as you cheered me and my family up again with your great service and your beautiful fresh flowers..you are and will remain on my top list whenever I want to make someone's day..thanks again for all your effort .. keep it up (F)
Average Rating:

Malia Montréal 21:17:42 05-16-2018
Extremely disappointed
I am an old customer and you can find my excellent review I wrote on the 10/10/2017 as I was impressed by such a service in Egypt but the last experience I had on mother's day was not successful as I wished: I ordered flowers online and I tried to reach hope flowers by WhatsApp first, by email and then I kept calling on their numbers no one ever replied. The flowers were received the next day but no one sent me back even an apology. I was disappointed but didn't want to write a bad review that day as they used to provide excellent service before. I wish I could give them another chance as I want to order flowers to my mum for the 17th, I sent a message on WhatsApp (shown already read) and I sent an email but they are unreachable and no one even bothers answering my request..so sad that the service is not good anymore, it was too good to be true.. wouldn't recommend anymore for anyone :(
Average Rating:

Malia Montréal 18:22:37 05-14-2018
N 15 bouquet was beautiful although missing Lillies
Bouquet arrived on time. All flowers were fresh. However, it was missing the Lillies shown in the picture. Overall, it was a good experience, and will order again.
Average Rating:

CG Los Angeles 23:03:14 05-11-2018
Flowers
Can't say thank you enough! I have ordered few times and you guys have been so professional and quick to follow on orders. Flowers always arrived fresh and in a snap. Highly recommended!
Average Rating:

Rola 08:25:59 04-21-2018
I want to say thank you guys for delivering my order yesterday for my friend.i make the order online, and it arrived exactly as i want. A Ms. Mariam from the shop even called me on my los Angelos number to confirm everything. Totally great service. Thank you. Average Rating:exlant jub
Average Rating:

HAIGAZ LOS ANGEKOS 11:53:07 04-10-2018
Thx u
the flowers were so beautiful and lovely. I loved the color and rapping . Thank u so much :)
Average Rating:

Fatma Amin Cairo 21:48:26 04-05-2018
I’m so speechless for the great service thank u so much for the beautiful flowers
Average Rating:

Sara Dubai 19:51:35 03-21-2018
Thank you
I want to say thank you guys for delivering my order yesterday for my family. i m our of Egypt and did the order online, and it arrived exactly as i want. A lady from the shop even called me on my UK number to confirm everything. Totally great service. Than k you Dina
Average Rating:

10:04:11 02-15-2018
Am super IMPRESSED!!
Who wouldst love a bunch of RED ROSES?! You guys crossed all my expectations & am really happy i chose you guys for delivering the roses to my dear one. The flowers were really fresh & color was amazing!
Average Rating:

Bejina Annie Thomas Dubai 12:19:59 02-05-2018
Amazing!!
Didn’t expect they are so professional ! I ordered online, paid online and within two hours I received a “ Thank U” from the receiver. It is a place you can trust and rely on for all your events. I would suggest them to have a phone application to make it even easier. Thank you and keep up the excellent work
Average Rating:

Ihab Dubai 13:59:09 01-13-2018
passionate and Customers oriented
Great passionate team who really cares about their customers and value the importance of small touches, thanks a lot and will definitely use it again
Average Rating:

Khaled Ali Riyadh 13:34:00 01-03-2018
Hope Flowers © 2018 Powered By Egypt.com