Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

I live in Canada and I wanted to send something to a dear friend, your website was recommended by another friend, at first I was a bit hesitant then I decided to take a chance, honestly, I'm impressed with the quality, service and fast delivery. Kee p it up folks. great job.
Average Rating:

Nora Montreal 19:05:49 11-08-2017
I live in Canada and I wanted to send something to a dear friend, your website was recommended by another friend, at first I was a bit hesitant then I decided to take a chance, honestly, I'm impressed with the quality, service and fast delivery. Kee p it up folks. great job.
Average Rating:

Nora Montreal 18:11:20 11-08-2017
I live in Canada and I wanted to send something to a dear friend, your website was recommended by another friend, at first I was a bit hesitant then I decided to take a chance, honestly, I'm impressed with the quality, service and fast delivery. Kee p it up folks. great job.
Average Rating:

Nora Montreal 18:10:37 11-08-2017
I live in Canada and I wanted to send something to a dear friend, your website was recommended by another friend, at first I was a bit hesitant then I decided to take a chance, honestly, I'm impressed with the quality, service and fast delivery. Kee p it up folks. great job.
Average Rating:

Nora Montreal 18:09:15 11-08-2017
I live in Canada and I wanted to send something to a dear friend, your website was recommended by another friend, at first I was a bit hesitant then I decided to take a chance, honestly, I'm impressed with the quality, service and fast delivery. Kee p it up folks. great job.
Average Rating:

Nora Montreal 18:08:28 11-08-2017
Creative and Sincere
Thank you so much Hope Flowers for preparing amazingly beautiful and creative flower arrangements for my sister’s engagement. You really made our home look stunning. Special thanks to the management (Hany) for accepting to do all the arrangements in such short notice and for Samir and the team for such artistic flower arrangements and timely deliver.
Average Rating:

Reham Mahmoud Cairo 00:33:13 10-25-2017
Professional
Thanks Hope Flowers for your professionalis m, I appreciate your prompt response and delivery, wonderful, it was delivered with excellent condition, and the special about it the card, it's written by handwriting on behalf of the sender's handwriting, excellent, all of this is (امين و صريح), and this is very rare in Egypt. Than ks again and keep it on
Average Rating:

KY 19:00:26 10-19-2017
You made our day as usual .. Thank you Hope Flowers
I have been ordering from Hope Flowers since many years now and I am more and more impressed by the quality of the service they provide. I never worry about anything because they are always available to help you and reassure you. Flowers arrive always on time in a great shape:) Thank you Hope Flowers for making people happy inside and outside the country..you are the best!
Average Rating:

Malia Montréal 13:57:46 10-10-2017
Amazing flowers and very professional customer service. I ordered online and the flowers were delivered on time.
Average Rating:

Heba Dubai 15:05:59 09-10-2017
Great service!
I live abroad and I ordered two bouquets on the same day to different locations in Cairo and both reached on time and in perfect condition. I also received a message from 'Hope Flowers' staff confirming the deliveryl. I recommend 'Hope Flowers' to anyone looking for great customer service, very good quality of products and very well trained and professional staff. Thank you!
Average Rating:

Nermin Dubai 21:13:24 08-26-2017
Amazing as usual
As usual, wonderful service, and amazing flowers. They never let me down. I have been getting flowers for all the occasions since 2006 and never got a single problem. They go the extra mile to support. Once I was at Genina Mall and wanted flowers urgently and they delivered in 1 hour what I asked for to me there. When I am travelling I order online and they never disappointed me for the quality and timing. I even get their support to collect gifts from around them to deliver along with the flowers. My perfect choice. Thank s for everything during all these years. Keep going.
Average Rating:

Abd El Azim Dubai 14:16:37 06-25-2017
Absulately Delighted With Hope Flowers!
This was my first order through Hope Flowers. As a purchase from the US, I did not know what to expect. This by far is the BEST service I have ever seen from a florist on a global scale. I made my order in the evening, and it was delivered the next day, at the time I requested. The bouquet was even NICER then the online picture. Hope Flowers is my go to florist in Egypt from now on, and I look forward to many more great experiences. Thank you for a wonderful experience :-)
Average Rating:

Ashraf Georgia, USA 08:02:35 06-16-2017
Edited-a thank you message
Hi, It is Dina who sent a negative feedback 10 days ago according recieving bunch of flowers which was different from the one I chose from the website. I would just want to thank Hope Flowers managment and stuff for contacting me just after I posted my comment,apolog izing for the misunderstandi ng and strongly offering to fix up the whole thing.They prepared another bunch of flowers,delive red it in no time and refused to replace the old one.They insisted to keep both for the same old price of one bunch. They made my mum's day very special and I am really impressed eith the quick response and a facinating customer service
Average Rating:

Dina Cairo 10:37:41 03-30-2017
Great and professional service
I Ordered from Australia and the order delivered just in time and it looks exactly like the image and evenmuch more better. Great experience I will recommend this site for all my friends. Very proud that this level of professionalis m exists in your shop. Thanks for ur effort and commitment.
Average Rating:

Neven Magdy Australia 10:29:19 03-21-2017
strongly recommend, perfect customer service, delivers on time, ordered from the United States.
Average Rating:

nancy united states 22:22:23 02-13-2017
Hope Flowers © 2017 Powered By Egypt.com