Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Very unprofessional
Adding to my previous one, not just they didn’t deliver on Valentine’s Day, they also didn’t respond to my complaints not even with an apology note, they just delivered yesterday’s order this morning as if it is normal to miss the Valentine’s Day. I asked for cancellation and refund since there is no point of having it late, but they ignored all and delivered when it suited them. Very disappointing experience.
Average Rating:

Hatem Cairo 12:38:49 02-15-2018
Thank you
I want to say thank you guys for delivering my order yesterday for my family. i m our of Egypt and did the order online, and it arrived exactly as i want. A lady from the shop even called me on my UK number to confirm everything. Totally great service. Than k you Dina
Average Rating:

10:04:11 02-15-2018
Worst experience ever
I ordered flowers for delivery today, it is 10:30pm now and the order is not yet delivered. Over the last 5 hours, I had to call the shop more than 4 times then the delivery manager many other times and they all have no clue where the flowers are. They say that the delivery guy’s mobile is switched off and they can’t reach him. After many follow ups they all stopped answering my calls. The day is over and delivery isn’t done yet. I don’t recommend this place for anyone since they seem to be a big mess
Average Rating:

Hatem Cairo 22:33:44 02-14-2018
Am super IMPRESSED!!
Who wouldst love a bunch of RED ROSES?! You guys crossed all my expectations & am really happy i chose you guys for delivering the roses to my dear one. The flowers were really fresh & color was amazing!
Average Rating:

Bejina Annie Thomas Dubai 12:19:59 02-05-2018
Amazing!!
Didn’t expect they are so professional ! I ordered online, paid online and within two hours I received a “ Thank U” from the receiver. It is a place you can trust and rely on for all your events. I would suggest them to have a phone application to make it even easier. Thank you and keep up the excellent work
Average Rating:

Ihab Dubai 13:59:09 01-13-2018
passionate and Customers oriented
Great passionate team who really cares about their customers and value the importance of small touches, thanks a lot and will definitely use it again
Average Rating:

Khaled Ali Riyadh 13:34:00 01-03-2018
Great thanks for the best service I ever expected in Egypt. I live in Sweden and put my order to be delivered on the 1st of January “ not an easy day” The flowers and the whole service was beyond my expectations.
Average Rating:

Reem Elkassabgy Malmö, Sweden 19:29:48 01-01-2018
Extremely professional's
Excellent service. You guys should operate globally. Honestly one of the best services I ever experienced. I recommend it for everybody. I order from Abu Dhabi It reached on exact time. Thanks for Mariam, Ahmed (delivery) and all the crew.
Average Rating:

Hossam yehia Abu Dhabi 18:14:08 01-01-2018
I live in Canada and I wanted to send something to a dear friend, your website was recommended by another friend, at first I was a bit hesitant then I decided to take a chance, honestly, I'm impressed with the quality, service and fast delivery. Kee p it up folks. great job.
Average Rating:

Nora Montreal 19:05:49 11-08-2017
I live in Canada and I wanted to send something to a dear friend, your website was recommended by another friend, at first I was a bit hesitant then I decided to take a chance, honestly, I'm impressed with the quality, service and fast delivery. Kee p it up folks. great job.
Average Rating:

Nora Montreal 18:11:20 11-08-2017
I live in Canada and I wanted to send something to a dear friend, your website was recommended by another friend, at first I was a bit hesitant then I decided to take a chance, honestly, I'm impressed with the quality, service and fast delivery. Kee p it up folks. great job.
Average Rating:

Nora Montreal 18:10:37 11-08-2017
I live in Canada and I wanted to send something to a dear friend, your website was recommended by another friend, at first I was a bit hesitant then I decided to take a chance, honestly, I'm impressed with the quality, service and fast delivery. Kee p it up folks. great job.
Average Rating:

Nora Montreal 18:09:15 11-08-2017
I live in Canada and I wanted to send something to a dear friend, your website was recommended by another friend, at first I was a bit hesitant then I decided to take a chance, honestly, I'm impressed with the quality, service and fast delivery. Kee p it up folks. great job.
Average Rating:

Nora Montreal 18:08:28 11-08-2017
Creative and Sincere
Thank you so much Hope Flowers for preparing amazingly beautiful and creative flower arrangements for my sister’s engagement. You really made our home look stunning. Special thanks to the management (Hany) for accepting to do all the arrangements in such short notice and for Samir and the team for such artistic flower arrangements and timely deliver.
Average Rating:

Reham Mahmoud Cairo 00:33:13 10-25-2017
Professional
Thanks Hope Flowers for your professionalis m, I appreciate your prompt response and delivery, wonderful, it was delivered with excellent condition, and the special about it the card, it's written by handwriting on behalf of the sender's handwriting, excellent, all of this is (امين و صريح), and this is very rare in Egypt. Than ks again and keep it on
Average Rating:

KY 19:00:26 10-19-2017
Hope Flowers © 2018 Powered By Egypt.com